World of Wong…

My very good friend Wong sent me this link the other day…

World of Wong is a project of his that I hope will see his amazing work reach a deservedly wider audience…  I think you’ll agree he’s off to a flying start with that logo…

So tell your friends and keep clicking back to see his site grow in intensity and brilliance…

The image below is a sneak preview which I hope he won’t mind. He gave me this drawing of a giant fuck-off robot suit a while back. He sits on the book shelf watching over me & Little A, and we love him…

More robots please Wong…

  1. May 15, 2012 at 22:39

    It is “wong” to tease us when the site is still coming soon

  2. May 15, 2012 at 22:50

    In fact Ric, it’s so wong… it’s right (that’s enough puns now thank you very much)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

