Dubstep Dispute…

My good friend Wong seems to have a knack for finding cool things online…

This one is particularly good, if far too short… I like the yellow droid that gets so agitated he falls over…

And as for the interpretation of those huge dub step sounds… genius

  1. September 6, 2012 at 09:19

    Lol! The knights of cydonia remix from nostolgia is a nice touch. Pretty accurate ; )

    • September 6, 2012 at 10:33

      Morning Rudeboybass
      I’m slightly embarrassed to say that I didnt look into what the tune was. I had no idea it was a Muse remix.. not being a fan, I didn’t recongise the title and I never knew they could sound so good
      thanks for visiting and commenting..
      Joe

  2. November 2, 2012 at 13:58

    Reblogged this on msamba.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

