Home > Graphics & Illustration, People, Personal, Things I Like..., Web Stuff > WorldofWong in DigitalArts…

WorldofWong in DigitalArts…

My friend Wong steered me over to the ever excellent Digital Arts website recently where his work is featured not only on the title page of the portfolio section, but as the very first collection on the page… how cool is that?

Wong online digital arts

As I’ve written about his work on my blog a number of times before (including here and here), I probably don’t need to remind you how much I like his style. Intricate, precise and beautifully crafted black and white images, often with organic themes and elements of repetition, fill the sheets. Evidence not only of his technical ability but also of his wider passion for the act of drawing itself.

All very nice indeed. So a big congratulations to him for persevering and getting his work out to a larger audience, I hope that a bright new graphic design world will soon be opening up before him…

Check out his site World of Wong for more wonderousness…

Wong Flowers_1

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

