Home > Architecture & Urban Design, Things I Like..., Web Stuff, Writing > A Name Check in ArchDaily: Manchester Modernist Magazine…

A Name Check in ArchDaily: Manchester Modernist Magazine…

543433dbc07a8049f5000127_review-the-modernist-12-departed_modernist_12_departed_cover_lge-1-530x748ArchDaily have just published an article praising the ever excellent Manchester Modernist, a quarterly architecture and design magazine that has been good enough to publish a number of my submissions over the last couple of years.

I won’t go on about it too much, blowing my own trumpet so to speak, but to say I’m well chuffed would be something of an understatement, especially as I get a name check and they describe my piece on Post War Crematoria as “uplifting”…

The full article can be found here and you can get to the Manchester Modernist pages to buy a copy of the magazine here

Better still, why not subscribe and get several copies and a stylish metal badge? Use this link for full details via the crowd funding page at IndieGoGo.

(and yes I know I originally said it was in Dezeen, but I got all excited and didn’t read the banner properly…)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

