Archive

Archive for September 15, 2012

World of Wong… (a)Live and Direct

September 15, 2012 1 comment

I wrote a while ago about my good friend Wong’s graphic skills and a new site he was working on to showcase all his wonderful work…

Well I am pleased to be able to report that World of Wong is now up and running and open for business…

Flick through his pages and you will experience a wild diversity of beautifully crafted images. Quite how he finds the time and has the patience to make all those perfect lines is beyond me, but I think you’ll agree that the end results are certainly worth the effort.

He’s hoping to get a physical show organised soon to spread the World of Wong even further, and I wish him all the best with that. I sincerely believe that he’s got both the talent and the ideas to make it happen…